Previous Page

Alger Sunday Market

Farmers' Market, Craft Show

Come and see what our vendors have to offer. Fresh local produce: fruits, vegetables, nuts; Plants: shrubs, flowers, herbs, sedum ,trees; Artisan Crafts: handmade soaps, salves, jewelry, glass and wood art; Textiles and Fibers, Books to intrigue the mind and DIY, Food; baked goods and drinks, Recycled and Up-cycled reused items.

Dates in your area:
Alger Community Hall
• Sun 8/27/17 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 9/3/17 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 9/10/17 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 9/17/17 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 9/24/17 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 10/1/17 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 10/8/17 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 10/15/17 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 10/22/17 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 10/29/17 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM