Previous Page

Little Storytime

Children, Family/Child (Books), Family/Child

Simple stories, songs, finger and lap play and creative movement. Lots of fun! Please choose the one session per week that works best for your family.

Dates in your area:
Bellingham Public Library Central Library
• Mon 10/2/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Mon 10/2/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Tue 10/3/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Tue 10/3/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Wed 10/4/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Wed 10/4/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Mon 10/9/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Mon 10/9/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Tue 10/10/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Tue 10/10/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Wed 10/11/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Wed 10/11/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Mon 10/16/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Mon 10/16/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Tue 10/17/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Tue 10/17/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Wed 10/18/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Wed 10/18/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Mon 10/23/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Mon 10/23/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Tue 10/24/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Tue 10/24/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Wed 10/25/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Wed 10/25/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Mon 10/30/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
• Mon 10/30/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Tue 10/31/17 at 10:05 AM - 10:35 AM10:35 AM11:05 AM
• Tue 10/31/17 at 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM